Events

Date/Time Event
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Feb 20 (Tue) February 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Feb 20 (Tue)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell Zumba - Feb 21 (Wed) February 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell Zumba - Feb 21 (Wed)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Feb 27 (Tue) February 27, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Feb 27 (Tue)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell Zumba - Feb 28 (Wed) February 28, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell Zumba - Feb 28 (Wed)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Mar 6 (Tue) March 6, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Mar 6 (Tue)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell Zumba - Mar 7 (Wed) March 7, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell Zumba - Mar 7 (Wed)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Mar 13 (Tue) March 13, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Mar 13 (Tue)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell Zumba - Mar 14 (Wed) March 14, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell Zumba - Mar 14 (Wed)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Mar 20 (Tue) March 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell NT Sweat Session - Mar 20 (Tue)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig
GoWell Zumba - Mar 21 (Wed) March 21, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GoWell Zumba - Mar 21 (Wed)
Kerry Sports – Shangrila at the Fort, Taguig

Community Workout

1 2